Member Directory

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Arrow Reload Systems Inc.
400 - 970 McMaster Way, Kamloops, BC V2C 6K2
250-374-3831
rzulinick@arrow.ca
attn: Randy Zulinick

Aspen Planers
1375 Houston St, Merritt, BC V1K 1C3
250-378-9266

Carrier Lumber Ltd.
4722 Continental Way, P.George, BC V2N 5S5
250.563.3313
rfoot@carrierlumber.bc.ca
attn: Reg Foot

C&C Wood Products
1751 Quesnel-Hixon Road, Quesnel, BC V2J 5Z5
250-992-7471

Conifex Timber
700 West George St, Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K8
604-216-2949

Dunkley Lumber
PO Box 173, Prince George, BC V2L 4S2
250.998.4415
gsawkins@dunkleylumber.com
attn: Glen Sawkins

Euler Hermes
1545 Mahon Avenue, North Vancouver, BC V7M 2S6
604-340-9335
robin.carkett@eulerhermes.com
attn: Robin Carkett

Hampton Lumber Sales
368-13091 Vanier Place, Richmond, BC V6V 2J1
604-232-5413
kipfotheringham@hamptonaffiliates.com
attn: Kip Fotheringham

Interex Forest Products
1720-650 West Georgia, Vancouver, BC V6B 4N9
604.801.7202
b.pollock@interexfp.com
attn: J Bruce Pollock

Interfor
1600-4720 Kingsway, Metrotower II, Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2
604-451-2854
jm.broschart@interfor.com
attn: Jean-Michel Broschart

Jagged Edge Trucking
2599 Cedar park Place, Abbotsford, BC V2T 3S9
604-859-4551
Rupert@jeenterprises.ca
attn: Rupert Sidhu

Keywood Lumber Corporation
18 Edgeland Close NW, Calgary, AB T3A 3B1
403-226-6499
1miller@telus.net
Attn: Joel Koblanski

Livingston International
270 "C" Street, Blaine WA
360-332-4250
jbennett@livingstonintl.com
attn: John Bennett

Millar Western Forest Products
16640 111 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5M 2S5
780-486-8200
rmiller@millarwestern.com
attn: Ryan Miller

Modern Terminals Ltd.
11331 Twigg Place, Richmond, BC V6V 3C9
604-873-1666

Sinclar Group Forest Products
#2 - 1515 Nicholson Street, Prince George, BC V2N 1V7
250-563-3423
gregg@sinclar.com
attn: Gregg Koehler

Spruceland Millworks
#803 - 53016 Hwy 60, Acheson, AB T7X 5A7
780.962.6333
ian@spruceland.ab.ca
attn: Ian McLennan

T-Lane Nation
32915 Mission Way, Mission, BC
604-826-3844
psegovia@t-lane.ca
attn: Paul Segovia

Tolko Marketing & Sales
PO Box 39 Vernon, BC V1H 1E4
250-541-7729
alex.langley@tolko.com
attn: Alex Langley

West Fraser Mills
501-858 Beatty St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1C1
250-992-0835
matt.tobin@westfraser.com
attn: Matt Tobin

Western Forest Products
510-700 W. Georgia, Vancouver, BC V7Y 1A1
604.648.4568
bflitton@westernforest.com
attn: Brad Flitton


LIFETIME MEMBERS

Ernie Harder

Dalton Lewis

Bill Barnett