Member Directory

FULL MEMBERS

Accenture Bldg. Materials Ltd.
201-1001 Austin Avenue, Coquitam, BC V3K 3N9
604-931-9003
rick@accenturebuilding.com
attn: Rick Sidhu

AFA Forest Products Inc.
19822101 Avenue, Langley, BC V1M 3G6
604-513-4850
bbrownmiller@afaforest.com
attn: Brent Brownmiller

Artemis International Forest Products Ltd.
No.13 - 8380 No. 2 Road, Richmond, BC V7C 3M3
604.980.1941
zavislak@artemisforest.com
attn: Maureen Zavislak

Bouchard Projects Ltd. (BP Wood)
P.O.Box 1029, Penticton, BC V2A 6J9
250-493-9339
winstone@bpwood.com
attn: Steve Winstone

Canasia Forest Products
205-128899 76th Ave, Surrey, BC V3W 1E6
604.502.8880
mo@westexgroup.net
attn: Mo Sull

Centurion Lumber Mfg.(1983) Ltd.
PO Box 480, Chemainus, BC V0R 1K0
250-246-4791
pbarton@centurionlumber.com
attn: Peter Barton

Dakeryn Industries
210-233 W.1st Avenue, N. Vancouver, BC V7M 1B3
604.986.0323
chris_sainas@dakeryn.com
attn: Chris Sainas

Doubletree Forest
492-6400 Roberts Street, Burnaby, BC V5G 4C9
604.294.8262
mkenny@doubletreebc.com
attn: Mark Kenny

Griff Building Supplies Ltd.
340 Ewen Avenue New Westminster, BC
604-521-6691
swhite@griff.ca
attn:Stella white

Interpro Forest Products
310 - 233 West 1st street, North Vancouver, BC V7M 1B3
604-984-6125
brent@interprogroup.ca
attn: Brent Callaghan

Iron Mountain Trading
250.558.9950
ironmtn@shawbiz.ca
attn: Jeff Lalonde

Jhajj Lumber Corp
8246-152A Street, Surrey, BC V3S 8N2
604.592.4475
parm@jhajj.com
attn: Parm Jhajj

Lignum Forest Products
1300-999 W. Hastings St., Vancouver, BC V6C 2W2
604.484.5000
Ileask@lignum.com
attn: Ian Leask

Millenium Lumber Co.
21673 Monahan Court, Langley, BC V3A 7N1
604.576.4900
neil@millcowood.com
attn: Neil Billows

Olympic Industries
402-221 W Esplanade, N. Vancouver, BC V7M 3J8
604.985.2115
gerry.pankratz@olympicind.com
attn: Gerry Pankratz

Oregon Canadian Holdings Inc.
P.O. Box 76040, Langley, BC V1M 2K5
604-888-2890
attn: Karen Sawkins

Skana Forest Products
1303 - 20800 Westminster Hwy, Richmond, BC V6V 2W3
604.273.5441
kent@skana.com
attn: Kent Beveridge

South Beach Trading
114-17 Fawcett Rd, Coquitlam, BC V3K 6V2
604.540.8234
steve@southbeach.bc.ca
attn: Steve Parkinson

Taiga Building Products
800 - 4710 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 4M2
604.439.4261
msivucha@taigabuilding.com
attn: Michael Sivucha

Westminster Industries Ltd
8-15777 Marine Dr, White Rock, BC V4B 1E5
604.536.3332
dan@westmin.ca
attn: Dan Wasmuth

Yaletown Lumber
7761 Jensen Place, Burnaby, BC V5A 2A7
604.688.1037
vince@yaletownlumber.com
attn: Vince Bulic